5 Reviews

Dr. Ankit Mehta IconDr. Ankit Mehta

Pediatric OPD, Zydus Hospital Road, Ahmedabad

4.6 77 reviews

  • Avatar Kunal Shah ★★★★★ in the last week
    I recently came in touch with Dr Ankit Mehta at the Zydus Hospital emergency unit where I had to take my son who was suffering from extreme fever and rashes on the body.
    In uncertain times like these, Dr Ankit Mehta was like a blessing
    … More in disguise for us.
    We had to admit my son to the hospital for further treatment, and all through the hospital stay as well as after we got back home, Dr Ankit was very accurate with his diagnosis, and his promptness.
    We are extremely happy with the way he has handled my son’s illness and aftercare and I fully recommend him to anyone who is looking for a great Pediatric especially in times of critical care!
  • Avatar Namrata Patel ★★★★★ a week ago
    “Indeed, the most treasured of the Doctors I have been privileged to visit Dr.Ankit.He is genius in both communication and action. We are really impressed with the two things.First,our daughter felt quite comfortable with what’s going … More on though it was first visit !Second, as parents, we feel we have been taken care of, too! Every question and concern we’ve had about our daughter's health has been answered quickly and compassionately. Very knowledgeable and kind enough to give his precious time. I would like to give more than 5 ⭐️.Very very strongly recommend him.😀
  • Avatar Madan Gopal Vishnoi ★★★★★ a month ago
    Thanks a lot Dr Ankit Mehta for valuable advise and suggestions for one of my critically I'll patient. Your timely input have shaved a precious time that helped my 16 month old patient to recover very fast.
    Thanks you once again.
    … More Regards
  • Avatar Soha Kothari ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    We are heartily thankful to Dr. Ankit Mehta who has helped us is crisis periods for our child and gave complete medical attention, compromising his holidays and ensuring that our child recovers and live a normal life. In such a competitive … More and stressful world, there are very few geniuses , blessed with God’s own hands, whom you can rely and he is one of those shining stars. Words cannot express our gratitude towards him but his passion for his profession and humble nature will certainly make him a unique personality in days to come.
  • Avatar Mehul Shah ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Once of the best Pediatrist ... I really like the way he explain and treat the child. He listen every thing calmly. I like the way of his treatment. He is very knowledgable doctor as well as good person. He is always available and happy … More to serve us.
    I defiantly recommend his. I am sure he will never put you down.👍🏻🙏🏻
  • Avatar Bansari Mehta ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Dr. Ankit Mehta is one of the best children friendly pediatricians. He loves children. He is not only highly qualified and knowledgeable but also very calm and enriched in experience. He is easily approachable and noble person. He is very … More clear in his diagnosis & line of treatment and treats patients with minimum admissions and minimal medication to allow development of child natural immune system. He is truly dedicated to his medical profession. He devotes his quality time to educate parents about child physical and mental health and organises workshops at regular intervals. I highly recommend Dr. Ankit sir for the pediatrics patients.
  • Avatar sandeep sharma ★★★★★ a month ago
    Luckily landed up in the right hands , my 5 months baby was treated with tumor at zydus.Cannot be more thank full to Dr Ankit who not only diagnosed the ailment early but also went out of his way to help us get the best of treatment. Truly … More indebted is all I can say, literally saved us from the crisis !
    Would definitely recommend him to all my family and friends!
  • Avatar VIJAYANT GUPTA ★★★★★ a month ago
    Dr Ankit Mehta is a friendly, caring and very competent doctor.He knows how to handle the children patients.Moreover his diagnosis and treatment is beyond comparison.Would recommend all to consult him in case of any paediatric problem. … More
  • Avatar amit dholakiya ★★★★★ a month ago
    Hello I am amit from bhavnagar .I am very thankful to dr.ankit mehta.he is save my 13 year old child name aditya.he is excellent doctor also good human been.i am very thank full to all staff and zidus hospital.
  • Avatar neha ranka ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Dr. Ankit Mehta is the best pediatrician I have come across. He is very calm, polite and friendly with kids. His diagnosis is perfect and his treatment never let's you down.
  • Avatar keyur shah ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    We met Dr. Ankit one and half year back and since than we have received excellent medical treatment to our child. Dr. Ankit warm, co operative attitude and caring nature to child provide support during dark phase of health. We highly recommend … More to pay visit at least once for betterment of child health. Also, result of vaccination is excellent.
    Deeply appreciate your kind support !!
  • Avatar Richa Goyal ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Highly qualified pediatrician. Apart from being very polite and dedicated doctor , he is very caring towards his patients. He is the best pediatrician I have ever come across. Strongly recommend.
  • Avatar Aakash shah ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Amazing doctor with great knowledge and skill. Humble and polite. I would definitely recommend him for yr precious child. He will be the safest hand😊.
  • Avatar Sandeep Paliwal ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Knew Dr Ankit Mehta from school days, Very few knows that he comes from a highly reputed doctor family, I could guess his passion for medical science when we were studying together, he is always extremely logical, honest and outstanding … More medical professional, I always take his opinion via digital appointments (watsapp) and hats off to his diagnostic capabilities, My kids go cured in single consultancy anytime I needed.
    Many other people's are also getting benefitted with his social media handles.
    Should also mention that I travelled and lived in different states and visited some or other city's best pediatricians but :
    My verdict says that he is among best youngest pediatrician in country.
    God bless you Dr. Ankit Mehta !!